Hi-fi revisited, in Alsace

Rhapsody Hifi offers you perfectly tuned hi-fi audio systems where every component has been tested, listened to, and compared in different configurations.

A refreshed approach to hifi

  • Our concept: How about we become your Hi-Fi consultant? We analyse your needs, understand your wishes and constraints before submitting you an optimal High Fidelity solution.
  • We use amplified active hifi speakers, mainly the Genelec Home Audio (dedicated to High Fidelity) and PSI Audio ranges. No need to buy amplifiers anymore, they are integrated to the speakers.
  • Also in our selection of products, we have chosen high quality digital and analog sources, such as a BlueSound, Auralic, Lindemann audio or Wattson audio streamers, Edwards Audio vinyl turntable and of course the Illusonic audio processor.  
  • All our Hi-Fi audio systems adapt to your room and not the other way around. Thanks to an acoustic correction system, the speakers can be placed against the wall, in a corner, high up, or even on the ceiling while ensuring perfect musical quality.
  • Our systems can be easily integrated into your living rooms thanks to a controlled footprint.

In order to take better care of you, we welcome you at our place only by appointment. We also offer a demonstration service at home, delivery and installation of your system, acoustic analysis of your room.

Contact us for advise, an appointment in one of our listening points or at your place for a custom demo session.

Philosophy

Personal Advice

Living space analysis, demo and system setup at your place, demo by appointment.

 

Tested and approved products

A restricted catalog, full knowledge about our products and unbeatable quality/price ratio.

 

Sustainability

Our products are design to last and they are repairable over time, based on recycled material.


Modern high-fidelity audio systems

hifi active speakers from genelec home Audio & PSi audio

Genelec et PSI Audio offer you all their technologies from the professional world to the service of high fidelity at home, active loudspeakers with acoustic ambience correction, reliability and maintainability over time.

audio streamer

Control your hi-fi system with your tablet and listen to your music on your hi-fi system thanks to a audio streamer from Auralic, Bluesound, Lindemann, Illusonic, Wattson Audio. Rhapsody hifi is a member of the Qobuz Society, we will use this service in most demonstrations. 

hifi cables MADE TO MEASURE in germany from Goldkabel

Goldkabel is our preferred supplier, we have chosen them for the quality of their product, their flawless service and the variety of their catalogue: power cable, power strip, digital cable, analog cable and many accessories. Their cables are made to measure according to the customer's specifications.

Location

Rhapsody

6 Impasse des renards

F 68220 Attenshwiller

Email: info@rhapsodyhifi.com

Telephone: +33 7 87 48 56 53


Music is a muse

La HiFi autrement, en Alsace

Rhapsody Hifi vous propose des systèmes Haute Fidélité parfaitement équilibrés dont chaque élément a été testé, écouté et comparé dans différentes configurations.

Nous vous proposons une approche revisitée de la Haute Fidélité:

  • Notre concept: Et si nous devenions votre consultant en Haute Fidélité? Nous analysons vos besoins, comprenons vos souhaits et contraintes avant de vous soumettre une solution Haute Fidélité adaptée.
  • Nous utilisons des enceintes hifi actives amplifiées, principalement la gamme Genelec Home Audio (dédiées à la Haute Fidélité) et PSI Audio. Plus besoin d’acheter d’amplificateurs, ils sont intégrés aux enceintes.
  • Egalement dans notre sélection de produits, nous avons choisi des sources numériques et analogiques de grandes qualités, tel un lecteur réseau de BlueSound, Auralic ou Lindemann, une platine vinyl Edwards Audio et bien sûr le processeur audio Illusonic
  • Tous nos systèmes Haute Fidélité s’adaptent à votre pièce et non l’inverse. Grâce à un système de correction acoustique, les enceintes peuvent ainsi être placées contre le mur, dans un angle, en hauteur, ou même au plafond tout en gardant des qualités musicales parfaites
  • Nos systèmes sont facilement intégrables dans vos pièces de vie grâce à un encombrement maitrisé

Nous vous proposons également un service d’écoute à domicile, livraison et installation de votre système, étude acoustique de votre pièce.

Contactez nous pour échanger, pour un rendez vous dans un de nos points d’écoutes ou chez vous pour une étude personnalisée.

Philosophie

Conseil personnalisé 

Etude de votre environnement, écoute et installation à domicile.

 

Produits testés et approuvés

Un catalogue limité, une connaissance parfaite des produits au rapport qualité prix imbattable.

 

Esprit durable

Produits conçus pour durer et réparables dans le temps, à base d'aluminium recyclé, circuit court favorisé.


Nos produits préférés

enceintes hifi actives genelec home Audio & PSi audio

Genelec et PSI Audio mettent à votre disposition toutes leur technologies du monde de pro au service de la haute fidélité à la maison, enceintes actives avec correcteur d'ambiance acoustique, fiabilité et réparabilité dans le temps.

lecteur réseau - streamer

Pilotez votre système haute fidélité avec votre tablette et écoutez votre musique sur votre système hifi grace à un lecteur réseau Auralic, Bluesound, Lindemann, Illusonic. Rhapsody hifi est membre de Qobuz Society, nous utiliserons ce service dans la plupart des démonstrations. 

cables hifi sur mesure Goldkabel

Goldkabel est notre fournisseur privilégié, nous l'avons choisi pour la qualité de leur produit, leur service sans faille et la variété de leur catalogue: cable secteur, barrette secteur, cable numérique, cable analogique et de nombreux accessoires. Leur cables sont confectionnés sur mesure au choix du client.

Contact

Rhapsody Hifi

6 impasse des renards 

F-68220 Attenschwiller (Alsace)

Email: info@rhapsodyhifi.com

Téléphone: +33 7 87 48 56 53


La musique est une muse